I am Romanian and I like it!

sarcasticsmile

Today, I gathered a bunch of Romanians in a chamber of my mind. I also invited some citizens of other European countries and put them in the same room, then I covered the walls with mirrors and started a party.

What do Romanians think of themselves when looking in the mirror of their minds? How would they describe themselves? Does their perception have anything to do with the sometimes negative image they have throughout Europe?

Vezi articol original 432 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

