My Top 4: Eurovision 2015

EmmaDarlingt

I have watched Eurovision for as long as I can remember, and each year I still get excited. In fact it is my favourite time of the year, apart from Christmas. This year it being the 60th anniversary of Eurovision, it was decided that they would invite Australia to take part, which is amazing! Those that know me will know how much I love Australia.

After watching Saturday nights performances and the semi finals I narrowed the list of 27 countries down to my favourite four acts of the evening (Excluding the United Kingdom). Only one of my chosen four was actually predicted to be in the top five. This year the semi finals shocked me. I was so surprised the Ireland didn’t make it through semi final 2, especially as they are the most successful country in Eurovision history to date, with three straight wins in 1992, 1993, and…

Vezi articol original 414 cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

