Brasov, Romania

Wraitli Exbuis

This is where I am from, as a little girl I was here until age 4, and then in the early 80’s was sent to America to live with my father’s uncle, which was my great uncle.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bra%C8%99ov I like to check up on the old country every now and again. I like the buildings the most, with the spires’ truly looks like it would have in the 13th century as well.

The Black Church Picture taken by https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:Kjetil%20r Listed on Wikipedia From June 5th, 2005

Most do not know that I am adopted as my parent’s were not very well off at the time and believed my life in America would be more well off. I don’t speak allot about my upbringing or child hood or real life online, as my life is personal.

I also have Volsci ancestry from Italy, from my mother’s side as well as my father.

Vezi articol original

Lasă un răspuns

